Route 4B

Officers Charles Dupuis and John St. Onge are the Community Police Officers for this section of Ropute 4. This area includes both the Watertown and Arsenal Malls and the Arsenal on the Charles campus. The borders of this area are North Beacon Street (Louise Street to Charles River Road), the Charles River and Arsenal Street (both sides from School Street to the Town line).

Route Map

Route 4B Patrol Map